Faculty

     
 
Asst. Prof. Panrapee Suttiwan, Ph.D.

Area :
Developmental psychology
Email :
cpanrapee@yahoo.com
Phone :
02-218-1191 / 02-218-1178

READ MORE
Assoc. Prof. Arunya Tuicomepee, Ph.D.

Area :
Counseling Psychotherapy
Email :
atuicomepee@gmail.com
Phone :
02-218-1175 / 02-218-1322

READ MORE
Asst. Prof. Rewadee Watakakosol, Ph.D.

Area :
Health Psychology
Email :
Rewadee.W@chula.ac.th
Phone :
02-218-1174 / 02-218-1178

READ MORE
 
     
     
 
Asst. Prof. Nattasuda Taephant, Ph.D.

Area :
Counseling psychology
Email :
Nattasuda.t@chula.a
Phone :
02-218-1323

READ MORE
Panita Suavansri, DPsychotherapy

Area :
Counseling Psychotherapy
Email :
Panita.su@chula.ac.th
Phone :
02-218-1324

READ MORE
Lecturer Yokfah Isaranon, Ph.D.

Area :
Social psychology
Email :
yokfah.i@chula.ac.th
Phone :
02-218-1186

READ MORE
 
     
     
 
Lecturer Sakkaphat Ngamake

Area :
Sport, Exercise, Performane Psychology
Email :
Sakkaphat.N@chula.ac.th
Phone :
02-218-1180

READ MORE
Lecturer Itsara Pattanasuksa

Area :
Industrial Organizational Psychology
Email :
Itsara.P@chula.ac.th
Phone :
02-218-1341

READ MORE
Asst. Prof. Kullaya Pisitsungkagarn, Ph.D.

Area :
Clinical Psychology
Email :
Kullaya.D@chula.ac.th
Phone :
02-218-1181

READ MORE
 
     
     
 
Lecturer Kris Ariyabuddhiphongs, Ph.D.

Area :
Cognitive Psychology
Email :
Kris.ar@chula.ac.th
Phone :
02-218-1179

READ MORE
Lecturer Thipnapa Huansuriya, Ph.D.

Area :
Social Psychology
Email :
Thipnapa.H@chula.ac.th
Phone :
02-218-1330

READ MORE
Lecturer Nipat Pichayayothin, Ph.D.

Area :
Developmental psychology
Email :
nipat.p@chula.ac.th,
Npichaya.bock@gmail.com

Phone :
02-218-1321

READ MORE
 
     
     
 
Asst. Prof. Chupong Panjamawat

Area :
Education Psychology
Email :
Chupong.P@chula.ac.th
Phone :
02-218-1331

READ MORE
Lecturer Supalak Luadlai, Ph.D.

Area :
Clinical Psychology
Email :
Supalak.L@chula.ac.th
Phone :
02-218-1380

READ MORE
Asst. Prof. Apitchaya Chaiwutikornwanich, Ph.D.

Area :
Social Psychology
Email :
Apitchaya.c@chula.ac.th
Phone :
02-218-1325

READ MORE
 
     
     
 
Lecturer Somboon Jarukasemthawee, Ph.D.

Area :
Clinical Psychology
Email :
Somboon.j@chula.ac.th
Phone :
02-218-1328

READ MORE
Lecturer Prapimpa Jarunratanakul, Ph.D.

Area :
Industrial Organizational Psychology
Email :
Prapimpa.J@chula.ac.th
Phone :
02-218-1187

READ MORE
Asst. Prof. Watcharaporn Boonyasiriwat, Ph.D.

Area :
Social Psychology
Email :
watcharaporn.p@chula.ac.th
Phone :
02-218-1332

READ MORE
 
     
     
 
Lecturer Panu Sahassanon

Area :
Counseling psychology
Email :
Panu.S@chula.ac.th
Phone :
02-218-1334

READ MORE
Lecturer Phakkanun Chittham, Ph.D.

Area :
Social Psychology
Email :
Phakkanun.C@chula.ac.th
Phone :
02-218-1382

READ MORE
Lecturer Jirapattara Raveepatarakul, Ph.D.

Area :
Developmental psychology
Email :
Jirapattara.r@chula.ac.th
Phone :
02-218-1337

READ MORE
 
     
     
 
Lecturer Witsinee Bovornusvakool, Ph.D

Area :
Industrial Organizational Psychology
Email :
Witsinee.B@chula.ac.th
Phone :
02-218-1338

READ MORE
Lecturer Jennifer Chavanovanich, Ph.D.

Area :
Industrial Organizational Psychology
Email :
Jennifer.c@chula.ac.th
Phone :
02-218-1381

READ MORE
Lecturer Warunyu Kongchaimongkol, Ph.D.

Area :
Counseling psychology
Email :
Warunyu.K@chula.ac.th ,
Kwarunyu@gmail.com

Phone :
02-218-1327

READ MORE
 
     
     
 
Lecturer Harry Manley, Ph.D.

Area :
Cognitive Psychology
Email :
Harrisonmanley@gmail.com
Phone :
02-218-1336

READ MORE
Lecturer Poom Chotikavan

Area :
Developmental Psychology
Email :
Poom.C@chula.ac.th
Phone :
02-218-1188

READ MORE
Lecturer Suphasiree Chantavarin

Area :
Cognitive Psychology
Email :
Suphasiree.C@chula.ac.th
Phone :
 -

READ MORE
 
     
     
 
LECTURER ARPAPOND USSANARASSAMEE

Area :
Developmental psychology
Email :
arpapond.u@chula.ac.th
Phone :
02-218-1384

READ MORE