ผู้ช่วยศาสตราจารย์ ดร.พรรณระพี สุทธิวรรณ
Assist. Prof. Dr.Panrapee Suttiwan
โทร. 0-2218-1191, 0-2218-1178
Email : Panrapee.S@chula.ac.th,
Cpanrapee@yahoo.com

 

   
ผู้ช่วยศาสตราจารย์ ดร.เรวดี วัฒฑกโกศล
Assist. Prof. Dr.Rewadee Watakakosol
โทร. 0-2218-1178, 0-2218-1174
Email : Rewadee.W@chula.ac.th,
wrewadee@yahoo.com
รองศาสตราจารย์ ดร.อรัญญา ตุ้ยคัมภีร์
Assist. Prof. Dr.Arunya Tuicomopee
โทร. 0-2218-1182, 0-2218-1175
Email : Arunya.T@chula.ac.th,
ผู้ช่วยศาสตราจารย์ ดร.ณัฐสุดา เต้พันธ์
Assist. Prof. Dr.Nattasuda Taephant
โทร. 0-2218-1182
Email : Nattasuda.T@chula.ac.th

 

 
อาจารย์ ดร.จิรภัทร รวีภัทรกุล
Lecturer Jirapattara Raveepatarakul
โทร. 0-2218-1188
Email : Jirapattara.r@chula.ac.th
อาจารย์ ดร.หยกฟ้า อิศรานนท์
Lecturer Dr.Yokfah Isaranon
โทร. 0-2218-1186
Email : Yokfah.I@chula.ac.th

 

 
อาจารย์สักกพัฒน์ งามเอก
Lecturer Sakkaphat Ngamake
โทร. 0-2218-1180
Email : Sakkaphat.N@chula.ac.th
อาจารย์อิสระ พัฒนศึกษา
Lecturer Itsara Pattanasuksa
โทร. 0-2218-1180
Email : pitsara@gmail.com